GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.88
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
547
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing

The ring was ordered, paid for conveniently, delivered on-time, discretely and exactly as designed. Much of a pleasant surprise to find the box was an innovative design with an LED light inside to present the ring for the proposal. Sizing was perfect.

Review by Alan | Added on: 12.10.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Gorgeous personalised wedding ring set

We have the rings the day before the wedding and they are gorgeous, the box is wonderful with a suede feel with an LED light inside when you open it. Plus Carla loves the pendant gift. Thank you for exceeding our expectations and making our special day a perfect reality. Your competitors failed us and all they had to do was resize rings in their range, I had to chase them up, only to be disappointed and angry that one week out from the wedding they tell me the rings wouldn't make it in time. Glamira have made customised rings in the style that we wanted originally and we couldn't be happier. I will update the review for comfort after we place them on each others fingers tomorrow. Thank you for your prompt replies, excellent service and amazing quality with unbelievable prices! Thank you Glamira!!!

Review by Nicholas & Carla | Added on: 01.10.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful ring, extremely happy

This ring is absolutely stunning, great quality and comes with certificate of authenticity. Couldn’t be happier :)

Review by Eliza | Added on: 31.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Looks stunning!

Very happy with this ring. I chose the rose gold with white gold behind the diamonds which seems to give it a bit extra bling! It is simple, elegant and extremely practical at the same time. The website pictures make the grooves around the diamonds seem quite deep but they are actually very subtle. Hopefully my photos help you to decide

Review by Emma | Added on: 01.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning!

Perfect! Can not describe how satisfied I am.

Review by Mike | Added on: 21.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
GLAMIRA EARRING HADASSAH

Price and quality are perfect. Delivery was also on time. Thanks

Review by Kyle J | Added on: 21.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
GLAMIRA RING ATALISSA

No words can ddescribe how I loved this ring.

Review by Morgan | Added on: 21.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
wonderful ring in great quality

I have to say I´m impressed about the communication with Glamira. I´ve been informed about every step from placing the order until it has been delivered. The quality is as expected (even the ring looked a little bit different from what I expected - but that´s ok) and the box and certificate looks very nice and professional too. Now I can´t wait until Valentine´s day :-)

Review by Manfred | Added on: 08.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
We purchased our wedding rings. Very happy with the service and the rings.

Very happy with the service, the delivery time, and the rings. Beautiful comfortable rings in the materials we ordered. The accent stones were smaller than we expected (from the images in the website), but the size complimented the style of the rings perfectly. Super comfortable and look great! The engraving was VERY small though, just something to keep in mind when ordering.

Review by Edith | Added on: 24.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Could not be better!

Thanks to my colleague I found this e-shop. Product is excellent and quality too:)

Review by Peter | Added on: 15.11.2018
x

TRY ON!

Do you like our extensive jewellery collection? If you do, we have great news!

We invite you to see and try your favorite pieces in our Barangaroo Showroom.