Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
690
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Could not be better!

Thanks to my colleague I found this e-shop. Product is excellent and quality too:)

Review by Peter | Added on: 15.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality

I have been looking for a piece of jewelry and GLAMIRA had fulfill my expectations! I am extremely satisfied with the quality and comfort of ordering as well as with communication with customer support.

Review by Elizabeth | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ring is lovely

My boyfriend brought this for me I recommend you buy it for your love one too.!

Review by Samantha | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Nice

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it!

Review by Kelly | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Title OK

Good service and lovely products

Review by Love them, thank you | Added on: 21.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Ordered the Scarlett with ruby in silver as 25 year wedding anniversary ring upgrade and absolutely love it. Glamira Australia never disappoint in quality and price and cannot recommend enough. Initially when I first found the company I was skeptical but customer service is always willing and helpful and the quality of the rings is guaranteed. Thank you.

Review by Carly | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Heroic Ring

I purchased this ring for my husband for our 40th (ruby) wedding anniversary. So pleased with the look and quality of it.

Review by Kerrie | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Awesome

Thank you very much for the rings. They were received in a speedy manner and when we opened the box... awesome. The little light came on ( what a fantastic touch) and really highlighted the rings. Our friends are extremely jealous. We would purchase many other items from this company. Thank you in making our celebration very special./

Review by Sheiyne | Added on: 08.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

Absolutely love my ruby Fiona ring. It is everything I had hoped for and more. Only suggestion would be to those ordering size up by 1/4 or 1/2 size as the band is thicker.

Review by Carly | Added on: 03.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Great jewelry site

I really like the finish of my ring which comes with a valuable diamond and gems that I purchased. I highly recommend this jewellery site and it’s worth it to purchase their fabulous products.

Review by Abdalrazaq | Added on: 01.10.2018